your visit

Opening Hours

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Upcoming Changes to our Opening Hours

Friday, 23rd November 2018 : 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 24th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 25th November 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 26th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 29th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 30th November 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 1st December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 3rd December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 6th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 7th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 8th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 9th December 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 10th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 13th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Friday, 14th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 15th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 16th December 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 17th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 20th December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Friday, 21st December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 : 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
Christmas Eve : 09:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day : CLOSED
Boxing Day : 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 27th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 28th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 29th December 2018 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 30th December 2018 : 11:00 - 17:00
New Years Eve : 09:00 - 18:00
New Years Day : 10:00 - 19:00

Showcase Cinema Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 01:00

Friday and Saturday: 10:00 - 03:00

Sunday: 10:00 - 01:00

Information on Opening Hours

Restaurants, Bars and Leisure are open late

Please be aware that some stores open earlier on Sunday for browsing.

John LewisHouse of Fraser, and Marks & Spencer opening hours may vary and Boots provides a late night pharmacy service.

Bars, restaurants and Showcase cinema are open until late. Times may vary for Bank Holidays.