Please wait. Working.

your visit

Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours, Bluewater, Kent

Restaurants, Bars and Leisure are open late

Please be aware that some stores open earlier on Sunday for browsing.

John LewisHouse of Fraser, and Marks & Spencer opening hours may vary and Boots provides a late night pharmacy service.

Bars, restaurants and Showcase cinema are open until late. Times may vary for Bank Holidays.

Showcase Cinema Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 01:00

Friday and Saturday: 10:00 - 03:00

Sunday: 10:00 - 01:00

Monday, 2nd December 2019 -

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 -

Wednesday, 4th December 2019 -

Thursday, 5th December 2019 -

Friday, 6th December 2019 -

Saturday, 7th December 2019 -

Sunday, 8th December 2019 -

Upcoming Changes to our Opening Hours

Saturday, 7th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 8th December 2019 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 9th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 12th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 13th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 14th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 15th December 2019 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 16th December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 19th December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Friday, 20th December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 21st December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 23rd December 2019 : 09:00 - 23:00
Christmas Eve : 09:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day : Closed
Boxing Day : 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 27th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 28th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 29th December 2019 : 11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 30th December 2019 : 09:00 - 22:00
New Year's Eve : 09:00 - 18:00
New Year's Day : 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 : 10:00 - 21:00